Award sharing…

I’ve got a nominee for a blog award, VBA Versatile Blogger Award. I am very glad by the attention and kindness that mothergrogan is giving me with this nomination to the VBA. Thank you!🙂

banner

Rule of the award is to:

Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to their blog.
Tell the person or persons who nominated you 7 things about yourself.
Nominate 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award

Now for my list of nominees……hope you enjoy them as much as I have:

1 Ruth E Hendricks Photography

2 dadirridreaming

3 pix & kardz

4 Joakim Knudsen

5 this man´s journey

6 Mirth and Motivation

7 Lucid Gypsy

8 Journey Back To Words

9 A Lighter Shade of Grey

10 Cardinal Guzman

11 Chronicles of Illusions

12 Thirdhandart´s Weblog

13 Northern Narratives

14 Cee´s Life Photography Blog

15 Brittas Betraktelser

By nominating you for this award, I would bring to your attention that I like what you do and write on your blogs. Feels like I would like to make the list longer because there are so many great blogs and bloggers🙂 Here comes seven things about myself:

1 mother of two fine sons

2 love tea and licorice

3 appreciate honest people

4 i wake up usually at five o’clock in the morning

5 likes to swim and walk

6 photography is a newfound hobby that I like very much

7 i have 3 cats

Hope everyone has a good day and weekend!🙂

22 thoughts on “Award sharing…

  1. Thank you Britten – I am touched you thought of me. I will add this to my awards page. I am no longer doing what the rules say to do…I just don’t have the time (and at the moment my laptop is dead and the desktop I am using takes 10 minutes to load a page, so only very essential things are getting done at all). I love the fact that you like tea and licorice…and again thank you !!🙂

  2. congratulations britten …well deserved too … and you are so kind to share it with me! thank you very much …i love to read your blog and learn about life in your corner of the world🙂 christine xx

  3. Congratulations my friend. Your blog is an inspiration to us all. Beautiful words and images. I’m honored and happy to receive the award from you. I will always treasure these awards. Have a great day.

  4. thank you for thinking of pix & kardz, Britten. what an honour that you include me with all these great blogs. however, as i mention on my blog, i am declining – with gratitude.
     
    thank you again & Happy Blogging!

Kommentera

